Thursday , September 19 2019


Follow Us
Style Instagram
Style Twitter
Style Facebook

About Us

Established in 1991, publisher’s Roger and Donna Strong started Frederick’s Child Magazine for parents.  Over twenty-eight (28) years, they have provided valuable content and promoted services for the Frederick area families.  In August of 2019, the Strong’s sold Frederick’s Child to Mid-Atlantic Media, publishers of Baltimore’s Child and Washington Family, among others.  Frederick’s Child publishes bi-monthly and is distributed FREE throughout Frederick County and surrounding areas from Mt. Airy to Emmitsburg.  Frederick’s Child can be found at high traffic locations such as doctor’s offices, schools, child care centers, libraries, grocery stores, restaurants, houses of worship and select businesses.


BALTIMORE OFFICE
11459 Cronhill Drive, Suite A
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
410-902-2300

WASHINGTON, D.C. OFFICE
11900 Parklawn Drive, Suite 300
Rockville, Maryland 20852
301-230-2222

info@frederickschild.net


Craig Burke
Publisher
o  /410.902.2310 or 301.230.6697
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com

EDITORIAL

Jessica Gregg
Lifestyle Editor
o /410-902-2319
jgregg@midatlanticmedia.com

Britni Petersen
Managing Editor
o  /703.318.1385   f  /703.318.5509
bpetersen@midatlanticmedia.com

Adranisha Stephens
Staff Writer
o /410-902-2328
astephens@midatlanticmedia.com

ADVERTISING

Stephanie Shapiro
Director of Sales
410-902-2309
sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com

Linda Benkhadra
Advertising Sales Consultant

Amie Borenstein
Advertising Sales Consultant

Kim Coates
Advertising Sales Consultant

Tamara Morris
Advertising Sales Consultant

Lana Popok
Advertising Sales Consultant

Mary Ramsdale
Advertising Sales Consultant

Jennifer Rosenberger
Advertising Sales Consultant

Jackie Ruane
Advertising Sales Consultant

Stacie Shapero
Advertising Sales Consultant

Michelle Weinstein
Advertising Sales Consultant

Sylvia Witaschek
Advertising Sales Consultant

MID-ATLANTIC MEDIA

Craig Burke
Publisher and CEO
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com
410-902-2310 or 301-230-6697

Stephanie Shapiro
Director of Sales
sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com
410-902-2309

Jeni Mann
Director of Custom Media
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com
410-902-2302

Jennifer Perkins-Frantz
Director of Design & Production
jperkinsfrantz@midatlanticmedia.com
410-902-2303

Bill Sims
Director of Circulation and Audience Development
bsims@midatlanticmedia.com
410-902-2315